Select Page

#2: Collaboration/Groupware

243 solopreneurshipshttps://www.fundera.com/blog/solopreneurs

244 businesseshttps://www.ryrob.com/best-businesses-start-while-working-full-time-job/

245 Outlookhttps://support.office.com/en-us/article/share-an-outlook-calendar-with-other-people-353ed2c1-3ec5-449d-8c73-6931a0adab88

246 MS Officehttps://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365?legRedir=default&CorrelationId=03f7840c-5a08-4f55-96ec-f850f5ba6d68

247 Google Apps Standardhttps://www.wired.com/2012/12/free-google-apps/

248 GSuitehttps://gsuite.google.com/

249 Google Documentshttps://resources.mojomedialabs.com/blog/your-guide-to-collaborative-document-editing-with-google-docs

250 eGroupwarehttps://www.egroupware.org/en/community/

251 Linux operating systemhttps://www.blaize.net/2017/02/setting-up-a-linux-based-home-server-part-1/

252 GANTT charthttps://www.workamajig.com/blog/gantt-charts-project-management

253 Small Business ownerhttps://sect.score.org/blog/how-collaboration-tools-can-help-your-small-business-grow

254 Google Launches Drive Plug-In For Microsoft Officehttps://techcrunch.com/2015/07/21/google-launches-drive-plug-in-for-microsoft-office/

255 The Best Digital Collaboration Toolshttps://decidedly.com/digital-collaboration-tools/

256 Ultimate Selection of 60 Tools for Business Ownershttp://www.smallbusinessbranding.com/3135/ultimate-selection-of-60-tools-for-business-owners/

257 Google Docs secrets: 20 power tipshttps://www.macworld.com/article/1157802/googledocs.html

258 You can Play Videos in Google Docs nowhttps://news.softpedia.com/news/You-can-Play-Videos-in-Google-Docs-Now-176906.shtml

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *